Who We Are

Our National Board has five elected Officers, two past co-Chairs, and up to 13 Section Chairs, elected by Senior Registered Liberals in their provinces and territories:
Find more details of SLC organization and governance in the Commission Charter.
Section Boards represent the Commission in their provinces and territories. Their work includes encouraging your participation in the Party’s policy development process. They will support you in founding and maintaining Commission Clubs, and play a key role in strengthening working relationships with electoral district associations (EDAs). Section and EDA Chairs also collaborate to appoint Senior Representatives as voting members of each EDA Board.
To learn more, or to connect with a Senior Representative in your EDA, contact your Section Chair.