Senior Liberals’ Commission Organization

Our National Board has five elected Officers, five elected Regional Directors, two past co-Chairs, and up to 11 Section Chairs, elected by Senior Registered Liberals in their provinces and territories: Newfoundland & Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, and Yukon. Find more details of SLC organization and governance in the Commission Charter.

Section Boards represent the Commission in their provinces and territories. Their work includes encouraging your participation in the Party’s policy development process. They will support you in founding and maintaining Commission Clubs, and play a key role in strengthening working relationships with electoral district associations (EDAs). EDAs can also appoint Commission representatives.

Interested in founding or joining an SLC Club? To learn more, or to connect with a Commission representative in your EDA, contact your Regional Director or Section Chair.